Hotel with pool

Swim from inside to outside

We have a showpiece in the middle of our garden that shines in every season: our swimming pool harmoniously combines aesthetics and function, creating an oasis of relaxation. The sparkling waters invite you to get away from it all, while the thoughtful design of the pool area provides an appealing environment for any time of the day. Our pool is more than just an architectural highlight but a place full of unforgettable experiences and pure joie de vivre.

Outdoor pool

with indoor access

Exklusiver Pool mit Liegen | 5* DasPosthotel

Made of stainless steel and heated by a solar system, the pool guarantees carefree pleasure all year round. Especially in the snow-covered garden, swimming in our outdoor pool is a tingling experience.

Through the indoor entry in the warm area, you can enter and swim out into the fresh air.

Exclusive pool and terrace area | Boutique spa | 5* DasPosthotel

Outdoor pool

Sunbathing and relaxing

In the warmer months, comfortable sun loungers invite you to sunbathe. After your swim, our service staff will be happy to serve you small refreshments and snacks. In the comfortable seating areas in the garden, the cappuccino tastes twice as good.

Exclusive pool and terrace area | 5* DasPosthotel

Did you know

that...

cholesterol levels are regulated by burning fat during regular swimming, blood transport to the heart is supported by activating the leg muscles, and this exercise is easy on the venous valves? By using the entire body's muscles, blood sugar levels are lowered. Tension is relieved by the gentle water pressure, and you can move without strain while swimming. That's why this type of sport is particularly easy on the joints and strengthens the back muscles.

Exclusive pool and terrace area | 5* DasPosthotel

Opening times

Hotel pool

Summer: 

7:00 am to 8:00 pm (25°C - 29°C)

Winter: 

2:00 pm to 7:00 pm (33°C)

Exclusive pool area | 5* DasPosthotel

Hotel mit Pool

Von drinnen nach draußen schwimmen

Wir haben ein von Jahreszeiten unabhängiges Glanzstück inmitten unseres Gartens: Unser Swimming-Pool vereint harmonisch Ästhetik und Funktion und schafft eine Oase der Entspannung. Das glitzernde Wasser lädt dazu ein, dem Alltag zu entfliehen, während die durchdachte Gestaltung des Poolbereichs eine ansprechende Umgebung für jede Tageszeit bietet. Unser Pool ist mehr als nur ein architektonisches Highlight, sondern ein Ort voller unvergesslicher Erlebnisse und purer Lebensfreude.

Außenpool

mit Inneneinstieg

Exklusiver Pool mit Liegen | 5* DasPosthotel

Gefertigt aus Edelstahl, beheizt durch eine Solaranlage, garantiert er ganzjährig unbeschwertes Vergnügen. Besonders im tief verschneiten Garten wird das Schwimmen in unserem Außenpool zum prickelnden Erlebnis. 

Durch den Inneneinstieg im warmen Bereich treten Sie ein und schwimmen in die frische Luft hinaus.

Exklusiver Pool und Terrassenbereich | Boutique SPA | 5* DasPosthotel

Außenpool

Sonnenbaden und relaxen

In den warmen Monaten laden bequeme Sonnenliegen zum Sonnenbaden ein. Nach dem Schwimmen serviert Ihnen unser Servicepersonal gerne kleine Erfrischungen und Snacks. In den gemütlichen Sitzgelegenheiten im Garten schmeckt der Cappuccino gleich doppelt so gut.

Exklusiver Pool und Terrassenbereich | 5* DasPosthotel

Wussten Sie,

dass ...

durch die Fettverbrennung bei regelmäßigem Schwimmen Cholesterinwerte reguliert, durch die Aktivierung der Beinmuskeln der Bluttransport zum Herzen unterstützt und die Venenklappen geschont werden? Durch den Einsatz der gesamten Körpermuskulatur wird der Blutzuckerspiegel gesenkt. Verspannungen lösen sich durch den sanften Wasserdruck, und man kann sich beim Schwimmen ohne Belastung bewegen. Deshalb ist diese Art von Sport besonders gelenkschonend und stärkt die Rückenmuskulatur.

Exklusiver Pool und Terrassenbereich | 5* DasPosthotel

Öffnungszeiten

Hotel Pool

Sommer: 

07.00 bis 20.00 Uhr (25°C - 29°C)

Winter: 

14.00 bis 19.00 Uhr (33°C)

Exklusiver Poolbereich | 5* DasPosthotel